AAP Premier League 2015-2017

We are delighted to announce that the result of all awards for AAP Football League 2015 - 2017 are as follow:-

League Champion Team - RLP
League 1st Runner-up Team - TFP
Goldern Boot (Top Scorer) - Fong Cheuk Fai Alex (P&T)
Best Defensive Team - RLP
Best Sportsmanship Team - DLN

Congratulations to all winners! We would like to thank you once again for your support, and hope we will see each other again in the coming league season.

Final Ranking:

(1) Ronald Lu & Partners (HK) Ltd (RLP)

(2) TFP Farrells Ltd (TFP)

(3) Wong Tung & Partners Limited (WT)

(4) David S.K. Au & Associates Ltd (DAAL)

(5) P & T Architects & Engineers Ltd (P&T)

(6) AGC Design Limited (AGC)

(7) LWK & Partners (HK) Ltd (LWK)

(8) Architecture Design and Research Group Ltd (ADRG)

(9) Simon Kwan & Associates Limited (SKA)

(10) Dennis Lau & Ng Chun Man Architects & Engineers (HK) Ltd (DLN)

(11) Llewelyn Davies (LD)

(12) Andrew Lee King Fun & Associates Architects Ltd (ALKF)

(13) Archiplus International Ltd (ARCH+)

(14) Leigh & Orange Group (L&O)

(15) Gravity Partnership Limited (GPL)

(16) WCWP International Limited (WCWP)